Jávea.com | Xàbia.com
Search the site

2016 contest winners

DECEMBER

CHRISTMAS BASKET JAVEA.COM - Friday December 23

  • M Jose Iborra Suay

BAR TRINQUET JÁVEA - Friday December 09

  • Maite Ivars Bisquert

XABIA VAPS - Friday December 02

  • Pepa Cruañes
  • Ana Mancheño Ribes

ESTHETIC SENSORY EXPERIENCE - Friday December 02

  • Laura Jurado Moron

NOVEMBER

MCJ BIARD - Friday November 25

  • Begoña Doménech Ortolá

CLINIC DALIA - Friday November 25

  • Estefania Martinez Ribes

CLINIC DALIA - Friday November 18

  • Andrea Gómez Vallés

HOUSE RESTAURANT GRAU - Friday November 18

  • Sara Junquera R

OPTIC DALIA - Friday November 11

  • Nani Carrasco Muñoz

OKTOBERFEST - Thursday November 10

  • Marta Pedro Quero
  • Sandra Juanfran

POLICLÍNICA CUME - Friday November 4

  • Karol Rodriguez
  • Patricia Restrepo
  • Vanessa Hernandez Von Rekowski

AUSTRIAN COFFEE WIEN - Friday November 4

  • David Salva Molina

Octubre

MC DONALD'S - Friday October 28

  • Pepa Ramiro Nave
  • Facundo Ocaña
  • Ivan Belmonte Sart
  • Mavi Fermin
  • Natalia Carrasco Torres

PE O PLE - Friday October 28

  • Rosa Bisquert Salines
  • Ana Bolufer Ribes
  • Kika Crisostomo Sapena
  • Loli Molina Gomez
  • Elena Catalá Miñana

PUERTO JAVEA DIVING - Friday October 21

  • Pascu Ortega Palazon
  • Jonathan Castillo Zambrano

THE RACONET - Friday October 21

  • Charo Torres Espasa

MARTÍNEZ FURNITURE - Friday October 14

  • Gema Fernandez Morell

RESTAURANT GIULIA - Friday October 14

  • Josefa Ramiro

FIRA GATA AL CARRER - Friday October 07

  • Ernest Ivars Sala

Policlinico San Carlos - Friday October 07

  • Ana Luz Puerta Jimenez

SEPTEMBER

RESTAURANT Trencall - Friday September 29

  • Igor Paniagua

BORJA REGALS - Friday September 29

  • Vicente Ribes Bas

BABY SHOP - Friday September 23

  • Pepi Pantoja

PERFUMERÍA - LENCERÍA BORJA - Friday September 23

  • Maria Elena Martinez Carretero

OPTIC PICÓ - Friday September 16

  • Vicenta Cruañes

PEQUEMIMOS - Friday September 16

  • Sonia Castell Cervera
  • Sapena Veronica Devesa

GATA CHIROPRACTIC - Friday September 02

  • Adela Ronda Morell
  • Melisa Martínez
  • Maria José Ros

BOMBONETS - Friday September 02

  • jennifer Moreno

AUGUST

PELUQUERÍA PRESTIGE - Friday, August 26

  • Nereida Torres Cabanes
  • Amparo M Frasquet

BAR LA PARAETA - Friday, August 19

  • Manoli Pobes Espasa

BABY SHOP - Friday, August 19

  • Maribel Caravaca

STUDIO DECOR - Friday, August 12

  • Vikki Devesa Vallés
  • Paula Ferrer Cruañes

CLUB F! T - Friday, August 12

  • Encarna Rozas
  • Sonia Esther Tevar Toledo
  • Selina Sander
  • Francisco Manuel Prats Junquera
  • Patricia Pons Mahaut

UNIVERSAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - Thursday, August 11

  • Amparo Sanchez Camallonga

JOSEP BALLESTER PERRUQUERS - Friday, August 05

  • Begoña Moral

SALONES CARRASCO - Friday, August 05

  • Kika Mata Azorin

JULY

OPTIC DUANES - Friday, July 29

  • Mari Carmen Iglesias Buigues
  • Ros Caballero Paqui

DENTAL CLINIC PUCHOL - Friday, July 29

  • Jose Pinedo Buigues
  • Rosa Bas Castello
  • Encarna Marzal

UNIVERSAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - Tuesday, July 26

  • Sarah Holtman
  • Ruben Sanchez Perucha

STUDIO DECOR - Friday, July 22

  • Noelia Ahuir Buigues
  • Vicenta Perelló Ramis

JEWELRY - GASPAR BUIGUES WATCH - Friday, July 22

  • Mayka Contreras Miñana
  • Ana Lopez Sala

PERFUMERÍA - LENCERÍA BORJA - Monday, July 18

  • Gema Espinosa Hidalgo

MOTUFASHION - Monday, July 18

  • Cris Martín

Policlinico San Carlos - Friday, July 8

  • Moral Belen Vaño

POLICLÍNICA CUME - Friday, July 8

  • Victoria Sanz
  • Signes Cristina Mata
  • Uceda Ana Riera

Infinity Jewelery & Gentleman - Monday, July 4

  • Irene Buigues

THE ZENITH BAR RESTAURANT - Friday, July 1

  • Anabel Gisbert
  • Bas Yolanda Turner

JUNE

QVILAT - Friday, June 24

  • Teresa Ros Buigues

GURUGU BICICLETES - Friday, June 24

  • Vicent Pastor Catala

ALU-CARDONA - Friday, June 10

  • Veronica Valiente Ripoll

BORJA REGALS - Friday, June 10

  • Puerta Inmaculada Jiménez

BABY SHOP - Friday, June 3

  • Alba Puig Cabanilles

MAY

PEQUEMIMOS - Friday, May 27

  • Maria Jose Sart
  • Estefania Heredia

DENTAL CLINIC PUCHOL - Friday, May 13

  • Rosa Ramiro Nave
  • Tere Sivera Room

POLICLÍNICA CUME - Friday, May 13

  • Fani Mulet
  • Paula Rivera
  • Rosa Segarra Gavila

MOTUFASHION - Friday, May 6

  • Cris Ivars Torres

CAULINPHOTO ACADEMY - Friday, May 6

  • Addi Gbb
  • Pepe Giuliano
  • Angela Xelet
  • Inma Andrés Vallés
  • Silvia Codi

APRIL

CLUB F! T - Friday, April 29

  • If Dani Buche
  • Mut Elvira Cervera
  • Vanessa Garrido Astorgano
  • Adolfo E.Cores
  • Teresa Fuentes Aguilera

RESTAURANT GIULIA - Friday, April 29

  • Arlene Mccall

VELLO CENTER OF JÁVEA - Friday, April 22

  • Vicky Carrasco Esquinas

HAIRDRESSER THE WIZARD - Friday, April 22

  • a capillary piling, treatment rainwater and hair: Lorena Bisquert
  • a capillary piling, ground water treatment and styling: Fátima David Gavilá
  • a capillary pilling treatment more culture-sensitive color: Rosa Bisquert Salines
  • a pilar capillary plus man cut: Francis Garcia Giner

MARTÍNEZ FURNITURE - Friday, April 15

  • mega Prats

DENTAL CLINIC THE PLAZA - Friday, April 15

  • Jean Halse

MCDONALD'S - Friday, April 08

  • Laura Alva Fuentes
  • Pascual Serer Grimalt
  • Ainhoa ​​Espasa
  • Andrea Molina Cardona
  • Noelia Gomez

MARCH

ESTHETIC SENSORY EXPERIENCE - Tuesday, March 29

  • Merche Gonzalez Jimenez

Fun & Quads - Friday March 18

  • José Miguel Martí

CHIMENEAS ESTAR - Friday March 11

  • Ana Mata Garreta

CLUB F! T - Friday March 04

  • Alicia El Zaguan
  • Mari Carmen Soler Valles
  • Javi Soler
  • CrisTina Salvà

FEBRUARY

SANEXABIA - Friday February 26

  • Revuelta sea

POLICLÍNICA CUME - Friday February 19

  • Mari Luz Soriano Chico

SPECIAL VALENTINES - 9, 10, 11 for February

  • Empar Bolufer Castello
  • Maria AT
  • Paula Pons Domenech
  • Laura Hidalgo
  • Sea Campos Mengibar

TAKE CARE PULSERAS - Friday February 5

  • Elisa Lopez Lopez
  • Regina Stutz

JANUARY

ALU-CARDONA - Friday January 29

  • Klara Andrés

L'ALMADRAVA RESTAURANT - Friday January 22

  • Paloma Revuelta

SPORTS CENTER DÉNIA - Friday January 15

  • Buigues Rosa Catala
  • Francesca Lydia Smith
  • Ana Soler Fornes